

## RUSH-HENRIETTA CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 2034 Lehigh Station Road · Henrietta, NY 14467

## **BOARD OF EDUCATION**

Mr. Scott M. Adair, President
Mrs. Mai Abdullah, Vice President
Ms. Shiloh Arthmann
Mrs. Suzanne Bennett
Mrs. Laura Borate
Ms. Kimberly DeLardge
Mrs. Rachel Sherman

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold the next meeting at 7:30 a.m. on December 11, 2023.

The meeting will be held in the Dee Strickland Conference Room B of the John W. Parker Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.